Take a Look at Our


  • Anhui

    Anhui Province is located at the hinterland of East China, crossing the Yangtze River and the middle and lower reaches of the Huaihe

  • Beijing

    Beijing, or “Jing” in the abbreviation form, is the capital of the People’s Republic of China, the country’s political, cultural and international

  • Chongqing

    Chongqing is located in the southwest of the interior of China, in the southwest of the Sichuan Basin and at the confluence of

  • Fujian

    Fujian Province, with a warm and humid semi-tropical maritime climate, is situated along China’s southeastern coast. It is separated