Skip to content Skip to footer

Xining – Lanzhou – Yinchuan – Hohhot – Yulin – Hancheng – Xi’an – Datong – Pingyao – Taiyuan – Luoyang – Zhengzhou – Kaifeng – Anyang – Tai’an – Jinan

The Yellow River has cradled five out of the Eight Ancient Capitals of China, namely Xi’an, Luoyang, Kaifeng, Anyang, and Zhengzhou. They crystallize the progress of the Chinese civilization. Visits to their historical heritage and modern achievements would give you a vivid look at how the civilization has been evolving throughout the 5,000-year spans of history.

Photo Selection

Leave a comment